Yes, this website also uses cookies and analysis tools. They facilitate the use of the site and help us to improve it. Learn more. Accept
Select your language:

180 years in the service of parts cleaning

MAFAC welcomed the year 2020 with its traditional New Year’s Day breakfast and used the festive setting to honour 13 employees for a total of 180 years of service to the company. In the past five to 35 years, they have been committed to the development, production and sales of parts cleaning machines and to the company organisation.

Shareholders Joachim and Rainer Schwarz thanked those celebrating their anniversary for their many years of service and highlighted their daily commitment as a key pillar of the company's success. In particular, they emphasised the solidarity among the employees and their continued willingness to develop further as being an important premise: “Businesses need loyal, creative and solution-oriented employees who have the courage to venture into new territories and go through ups and downs together.”

For this reason, MAFAC is confident that it will survive the time ahead despite the economic slowdown and that it will be able to continue its positive development of recent years. As positive signs, the managing directors cited the extension of the "creditworthiness" certificate CefoZert, the advancing new developments in the product range as well as the newly designed technical centre, to which the Customer Support and Sales departments will move soon: “We are very happy to be able to offer our customers a state-of-the-art infrastructure for test cleaning and product demonstrations in the new rooms,” says Rainer Schwarz.

MAFAC honours employees of many years for their loyalty to the company (from left to right): Shareholder Joachim Schwarz, Metin Cin, Iris Esslinger, Petra Blum, Sükrü Özkul, Marcel Ebner (back), Bernd Harter, Thomas Schwer, Daniel Oehl, Bernd Schneider (back), Beate Gaiser, managing partner Rainer Schwarz.

The people celebrating an anniversary at a glance:
5 years: Marcel Ebner, Beate Gaiser, Torsten Lippert, Daniel Oehl, Philipp Sauter, Thomas Schwer
15 years: Frank Frick, Bernd Schneider
20 years: Iris Esslinger, Bernd Harter, Sükrü Özkul
25 years: Metin Cin
35 years: Petra Blum