zur Startseite

Service plus - We get going for you

Cleaning processes which are stable in the long run are one of the keys to successful production. Since an idea will only ever be as good as its implementation, we are offering our customers not only trend-setting process technologies but also a comprehensive service package – pro-actively and always on the ball, we make a habit of thinking ahead. This puts us close to our customers and enables us to offer exactly what they need to achieve even better cleanliness!

Contact MAFAC Service directly:

  • Service hotline
  • Ordering spares and accessories
  • Requesting service technicians for on-site work

Service-Hotline

Phone: +49 7444 9509-23
Fax: +49 7444 9509-969
E-Mail: service@mafac.de

Applications Engineering

Parts cleaning know-how

Our focus is not only on the premium quality of our products but also on tailored customer advice. Experienced application engineers help you to optimise your cleaning processes in terms of economic and energy efficiency. Our own Technikum is the perfect environment for cleaning test runs to find the process-safe solution that meets your specific requirements.

After-sales service

Fast and in line with your specific requirements

Also for our powerful service portfolio, we feel bound by our commitment to quality. Fast and reliable, we ensure premium availability of your machine. Our maintenance contracts, spare parts packages and retrofit kits are tailored to your individual needs. In this way, we continuously optimize the technology of our machines so that it exactly matches your requirements today and tomorrow while providing for optimum economic efficiency.

Training

Training – compact cleaning know-how

With increasing demands in cleanliness, the aspects concerning aqueous parts cleaning are becoming increasingly complex. This is why our Cleaner College courses offer an extensive portfolio of training events for our customers, sales partners, and colleagues. Experienced teachers and experts teach well-founded theoretical and practical know-how of chemicals, cleaning technology, and machines to small groups of students.

Please register for our Cleaner College which are held in German language.

zur Startseite

Service plus - Wir bewegen uns für Sie!

Nachhaltig stabile Reinigungsprozesse sind wesentlicher Bestandteil des Produktionserfolgs. Und weil eine Idee nur so gut ist wie ihre Umsetzung bieten wir unseren Kunden neben richtungsweisenden Verfahrenstechnologien ein umfangreiches Service-Paket an – proaktiv und stets am Ball denken wir immer einen Schritt voraus. Damit sind wir nah dran am Geschehen und halten genau das bereit, was unsere Kunden brauchen: für ein Plus an Sauberkeit!

Hier können Sie unsere umfassende Servicebroschüre herunterladen.

Ihr direkter Draht zum MAFAC Service:

  • Service-Hotline
  • Bestellung von Ersatzteilen und Zubehör
  • Anforderung von Monteuren für Serviceeinsätze

Service-Hotline

Telefon: +49 7444 9509-23
Fax: +49 7444 9509-969
E-Mail: service@mafac.de

Anwendungstechnik

Teilereinigung mit Know-how

Neben der einwandfreien Qualität unserer Produkte legen wir besonders viel Wert auf eine individuelle Kundenberatung. Erfahrene Anwendungstechniker erarbeiten mit Ihnen den jeweils optimalen Reinigungsprozess unter wirtschaftlichen und energieeffizienten Gesichtspunkten. Dabei bietet unser werkeigenes Technikum das ideale Umfeld für Probereinigungen zugunsten einer anforderungsgerechten und prozesssicheren Lösung.

After-Sales-Service

Reaktionsschnell und kundenspezifisch

Mit unserem Qualitätsversprechen verpflichten wir uns zu einem leistungsstarken Serviceangebot. Wir kümmern uns zuverlässig und reaktionsschnell um die hohe Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Maschine und bieten Ihnen optimal auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnittene Wartungsverträge, Ersatzteilpakete und Nachrüstungsangebote an. Auf diese Weise optimieren wir für Sie kontinuierlich die Maschinentechnik abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse, stets mit Blick auf die Wirtschaftlichkeit und den Anforderungen von morgen.

Schulungen

Reinigungswissen kompakt

Mit den steigenden Sauberkeitsanforderungen werden die Aspekte rund um die wässrige Teilereinigung immer komplexer. Daher halten wir im Rahmen unseres Cleaner Colleges ein umfangreiches Schulungsangebot für unsere Kunden, Vertriebspartner und Mitarbeiter bereit. Erfahrene Trainer und Experten vermitteln in Kleingruppen fundiertes Chemie-, Reinigungs- und Maschinenwissen in Theorie und Praxis.